Breaking News
Home / SOCCER / Venezuela vs Argentina

Venezuela vs Argentina

Venezuela vs Argentina Live Stream; How To Watch, Venezuela vs Argentina: Live stream, TV channel, team news and kick-off time for Copa America quarter-final game, and more info.

Venezuela vs Argentina Live

Date: June 28, 2019

Time: 3:00p ET

Venezuela will be looking to their miserly defence to keep out Lionel Messi and co after coming second in a group containing Brazil, Peru and Bolivia and conceding just one goal.Kick-off is at 8pm BST – 4pm in Rio de Janeiro and Buenos Aires, and 3pm in Caracas. This match will be played at the Maracana.

A subscription to Premier Sports costs £9.99/month. The channel can be found on Sky 412 in HD and Virgin channel 551. If you want to stream instead, sign up to the Premier Player from £9.99 which will allow you to watch wherever you are. In Argentina, the match will be live on Television Publica Argentina, TYC Sports and DirecTV Sports. For viewers in Venezuela, TVES, IVC and Venevision are the broadcasters.

Defenders: Roberto Rosales, Mikel Villanueva, Rolf Feltscher, John Chancellor, Yordan Osorio, Ronald Hernandez, Luis Mago Midfielders: Tomas Rincon, Luis Manuel Seijas, Arquimedes Figuera, Jhon Murillo, Darwin Machis, Junior Moreno, Adalberto Penaranda, Yangel Herrera, Luis Gonzalez, Jefferson Savarino.

Check Also

Barcelona vs Inter Milan

Barcelona vs. Inter Milan live stream info, TV channel: How to watch Champions League on …